2020 10 02 2

Well, this is just too funny! I looked at my calendar wrong (you ever do that??) and announced my live for 10 amMST…..so here I am. My regular time as previously announced is 3pm MST and I will see you then. That’s 5pm EST and 2pm PST…not sure what time anywhere else but I have posted the time and date convertor for it in a previous post.
See you later!!!
xx
Sharon

Leave a Reply 0 comments

Leave a Reply: